Saturday, 04 July 2015
Home NEWS PCHR News
PCHR News
Title Filter     Display # 
1 PCHR Organizes Event in Solidarity with Khader 'Adnan Thursday, 25 June 2015
2 Human Rights Organizations Participate in Sit-in in Solidarity with Khader Adnan Monday, 22 June 2015
3 PCHR and Palestinian Prisoners and Former Prisoners Committee Concludes Training Course in Human Rights Monday, 15 June 2015
4 Sourani: the Israeli Report is Cheap Reproduction of the Israeli Narrative Monday, 15 June 2015
5 Hamdi Shaqura Elected in the Executive Committee of the Euro-Mediterranean Human Rights Network Sunday, 14 June 2015
6 PCHR Organizes Workshop on Death Penalty and Extra-judicial Execution for Young Activists Sunday, 14 June 2015
7 PCHR Publishes New Report in May 2015 as Part of the Closure Reports' Series Thursday, 11 June 2015
8 PCHR Organizes Workshop on Death Penalty and Extra-judicial Execution for Civil Society Activists in Deir al-Balah Monday, 08 June 2015
9 PCHR Organizes Workshop on Death Penalty and Extra-judicial Execution in Gaza Sunday, 07 June 2015
10 PCHR Launches Its 2014 Annual Report Wednesday, 03 June 2015
11 In Cooperation with Partner Grassroots Associations, PCHR Organizes Workshop on Death Penalty and Extra-Judicial Executions Thursday, 28 May 2015
12 PCHR Organizes Workshop on Death Penalty and Extra-judicial Execution in Gaza Wednesday, 27 May 2015
13 PCHR Organize Workshop on Death Penalty and Extra-judicial Execution in Jabalia Monday, 25 May 2015
14 Training Course on Human Rights Concluded in Khan Yunis Sunday, 24 May 2015
15 PCHR Organize Workshops on Protection of Children's Rights in Armed Conflicts Thursday, 21 May 2015
16 PCHR Organizes 2 Workshops on Protection of Children's Rights in Armed Conflicts Monday, 18 May 2015
17 PCHR Organizes Workshop for Journalists and Bloggers on Death Penalty and Extra-Judicial Execution Wednesday, 13 May 2015
18 PCHR Organizes Workshop in al-Zawaydah on Death Penalty and Extra-Judicial Execution Monday, 11 May 2015
19 On World Press Freedom Day, PCHR Concludes Two Campaigns to Promote Journalistic Work Monday, 04 May 2015
20 On World Press Freedom Day, PCHR Launches Media Campaign on Social Media about Press Freedom Saturday, 02 May 2015
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 1 of 26

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.