Monday, 22 December 2014
Home NEWS PCHR News
PCHR News
Title Filter     Display # 
1 PCHR Organizes Workshop for Civil Society Activists on Abolishment of Death Penalty Wednesday, 10 December 2014
2 PCHR Concludes Training Course on the Convention on the Elimination of All Forms of Discrimination against Women (CEDAW) in the Gaza Strip Thursday, 04 December 2014
3 PCHR Organizes Workshop for Government Employees and Civil Community Activists on Abolishment of Death Penalty Tuesday, 02 December 2014
4 Unprecedented Awareness Activity: Thousands of Bloggers and Social Media Activists Participate via Twitter in Workshop on Death Penalty Abolishment Organized by PCHR Thursday, 27 November 2014
5 PCHR Concludes Training Course on "Prisoners' Rights/Human Rights" for Prisoners Rights' Defenders in the Gaza Strip Sunday, 23 November 2014
6 PCHR Receives International Delegations Tuesday, 18 November 2014
7 PCHR Organizes Workshop for Human Rights Activists on Abolishment of Death Penalty Monday, 17 November 2014
8 PCHR Organizes Consultative Meeting with Political Factions and CBOs on Repercussion of Israel's Ban on Access of International Independent Commission of Inquiry (Schabas Commission) to Gaza Saturday, 15 November 2014
9 Sourani Meets with the Spanish Consul General Wednesday, 12 November 2014
10 “Right Livelihood Foundation’s” Delegation Ends its Solidarity Visit to Gaza Thursday, 30 October 2014
11 PCHR Organizes Panel Discussion on "Prosecuting Suspected Collaborators with Israeli Forces and Extra-judicial Executions" Monday, 27 October 2014
12 Sourani Concludes His Visit to Japan by Holding Press Conference in Japan National Press Club Wednesday, 22 October 2014
13 PCHR Receives Representative Office of Federal Republic of Germany to the PA Wednesday, 22 October 2014
14 PCHR Organizes Workshop on Abolishing Death Penalty in Jabalia Monday, 22 September 2014
15 PCHR Organizes Workshop for Journalists in Rafah on Abolishing Death Penalty Thursday, 18 September 2014
16 PCHR Condemns Arresting Civilian Wounded in the 2014 Israeli Offensive on Gaza Thursday, 11 September 2014
17 On 10th Anniversary of ICJ Advisory Opinion: PCHR Participate in the Annexation Wall International Conference Tuesday, 08 July 2014
18 PCHR Concludes Training Course in Freedom of Opinion and Expression and Human Rights for Youth Media Assembly in Khan Yunis Thursday, 26 June 2014
19 In the Context of Its Efforts to Internationalize the Palestinian Prisoners Cause, PCHR Receives International Delegation and Brief Them on Latest Developments Concerning Palestinian Prisoners in Israeli Jails Monday, 16 June 2014
20 PCHR Concludes Training Course in Human Rights in Cooperation with Benaa’ Association for Development and Empowerment in the Northern Gaza Strip Thursday, 12 June 2014
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 1 of 24

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.