Saturday, 25 April 2015
Home NEWS PCHR News
PCHR News
Title Filter     Display # 
1 PCHR Organizes Workshop for Law Students on Death Penalty and Phenomenon of Extra-Judicial Executions Thursday, 23 April 2015
2 PCHR Receives Delegation from European Academy Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Sunday, 19 April 2015
3 PCHR Concludes Training Course in Children's Rights in Rafah Thursday, 16 April 2015
4 PCHR Concludes Training Course on Convention on the Elimination of All Forms of Discrimination against Women Thursday, 16 April 2015
5 PCHR Organizes Workshop on Democracy for Young Activists in Cooperation with Earth and Human Center for Researches and Studies Monday, 06 April 2015
6 PCHR Concludes Training Course on Advocacy and Campaigning Sunday, 05 April 2015
7 PCHR and Palestinian Bar Association in Gaza Conclude Training Course for Young Lawyers Sunday, 05 April 2015
8 PCHR Organizes Conference on "Challenges for the Gaza Strip Reconstruction" Wednesday, 25 March 2015
9 In coordination with PalThink Organization and Rowad al-Amal Youth Team, PCHR Organizes Two Workshops on Democracy and Death Penalty Thursday, 19 March 2015
10 Sourani Meets with Secretary-General of League of Arab States Tuesday, 03 March 2015
11 PCHR Concludes Second Human Rights Training of Trainers Course Sunday, 22 February 2015
12 PCHR Inaugurates Third International Criminal Law Moot Court Competition Project in the Gaza Strip Monday, 09 February 2015
13 PCHR Receives Delegation from the Swedish Social Democratic Party Tuesday, 03 February 2015
14 PCHR Receives Representative of India to the PA Tuesday, 27 January 2015
15 PCHR's General Assembly holds its annual meeting Tuesday, 23 December 2014
16 PCHR Organizes Workshop for University Students and Graduates on Abolishment of Death Penalty Wednesday, 17 December 2014
17 PCHR Organizes Workshop for Civil Society Activists on Abolishment of Death Penalty Wednesday, 10 December 2014
18 PCHR Concludes Training Course on the Convention on the Elimination of All Forms of Discrimination against Women (CEDAW) in the Gaza Strip Thursday, 04 December 2014
19 PCHR Organizes Workshop for Government Employees and Civil Community Activists on Abolishment of Death Penalty Tuesday, 02 December 2014
20 Unprecedented Awareness Activity: Thousands of Bloggers and Social Media Activists Participate via Twitter in Workshop on Death Penalty Abolishment Organized by PCHR Thursday, 27 November 2014
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 1 of 25

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.